Get it nowBuy Now

44Capture33

IMPORTANT NOTICE: DON’T BE FOOLED BY LOWER GRADE SEED SUPPLIERS.  We will like to confirm to our clients in South Africa especially Pietermaritzburg that we are not associated with ladies named Jessica & Swastika who have been selling a lower grade product as Zemiente at first telling our clients that we are changing names and that they are a sister company to us. They recently changed names of their product however we have been dealing with the queries etc. WE ALSO CONFIRM THAT THEIR PRODUCT IS NOT FROM THE SAME ORIGIN / QUALITY AS OURS.

BE SAFE – Make sure that you only purchase Zemiente from our LISTED DISTRIBUTORS (available on our distributors page) or directly from us as we DO NOT take responsibility for the consumption of Lower Grade or Fake Products sold by others. Lower Grade products may offer short term weight loss but may also affect your kidneys, liver and heart long term.

 Due to this product being a consumable product and due to hygienic reasons, we do not allow any exchanges or refunds. We also supply a fully packaged product with ALL our purchases and we never re-use any of our containers etc.

Welcome to the Zemiente website. The main reason why you are on this website today is because you have gained a few extra kilo’s and you are searching for a Product that can help you lose that weight – Don’t you? You want to look and feel great again. You are not happy with your current weight and you want to achieve your weight loss goal. That’s exactly what you going to achieve with the Well Trusted Zemiente Fat Burner. This Excellent Fat Burner  is a 100% NATURAL PRODUCT and safe to use because it is a Naturally grown seed. It is unprocessed and is packaged without preservatives or chemicals added & has been used for many years to lose weight and maintain an ideal body shape, hence it is a Well Trusted Fat Burner. This Fat Burner basically provides 4 wonderful properties that together makes the best product to lose weight hence it is also known as a naturally grown diet miracle.

We only sell the Grade A product in accordance with the CPASA. Beware of Lower Grade and Fake products. They may look the same as Zemiente as they come from the same family of Plants however, they are definitely not coming of the same origin (Place where the Grade A product is grown) and they are Definitely NOT a GRADE A product.

Capture 1 Capture 4

Leticia (left) Lost 30kgs and looking great. Tabisa (right) lost 46kgs after giving birth and recommends Zemiente to any persons wanting to lose weight.  We do have more before and after pictures of other people available on our before and after page which is situated directly under the Testimonials page. Feel free to view. If you looking to Burn Fat and lose weight, Detox and feel great, then you looking at your ALL in 1 solution. Zemiente is an excellent Natural Fat Burner with a 99% success rate and is safe to use (Acknowledged by DAFFSA for human Consumption). Zemiente, will cleanse your system and the beginning stages giving you a good detox and thereafter blocks fat and toxins that you consume, hence only keeping what your body needs. The rest is flushed out. No exercise or special diets needed, just take the Fat Burner at night before going to bed, that simple. You melt fat as you sleep. That’s correct, you having nothing to lose but those unwanted Kilo’s. The Fat Burner comes with full instructions in packs that last 52 days. On average, people lose between 3 -7kgs in  52 days depending on their metabolism. If you have more excess fat to lose, we recommend that you continue taking the Fat Burner until you reach your desired weight goal.  Thereafter, you can take the Fat Burner 2-3 times a week to maintain. It is also important to note that many people start seeing a difference in their first 2 weeks, however we have had people that only started noticing a difference in about 5-6 weeks due to their bodies taking time to adapt to the contents of the Fat Burner as well as their bodies having more toxins to get rid off. The trick is to just continue. Click on the Options above and learn how this product works with your body to effectively lose the extra unwanted Kilo’s.

People around the world have lost weight with Zemiente. What are you waiting for? Order yours today!

AM_mc_vs_dc_ae[1]


  • Properties

    The Product

    This is a 100% natural product, unprocessed, and is packaged without preservatives or chemicals added & has been used for hundreds of years to lose weight and maintain an ideal body shape. It provides basically 4 wonderful properties that together make the best product to lose weight.

    READ MORE
  • Our Distributors

    Our Distributors

    Note: Our product is a Registered Trademarked product. Our distributors will only sell you our Branded Grade A product. Should you need to query your purchase or product quality from any of our distributors, feel free to email us at sales@zemiente.com with pictures of your purchased goods and we will reply to you. As a safety measure, make sure you dispose ALL completed/used tins and never hand it back to your distributor as we do not re-use any of them. Make sure that you only purchase our product in it's Approved Packaging as displayed in the picture shown below. If it is not in the Packaging as shown below, DO NOT BUY IT as it is a Grade B or Fake product which is dangerous when consumed. Also, if the person is not listed as a distributor on this website, then they are fraudsters who are using our name and you are buying Lower Grade products. Capture We offer you a great opportunity to be your own boss or simply earn an extra income by becoming a distributor of the Zemiente Fat Burner. You will receive special prices and be listed on our website as well. Being a distributor for us does require you to achieve Monthly Sales Targets in order for you to receive special prices. Available to different countries and continents as well, so wherever you are in the World, you are also welcome to become a distributor. If you are target driven and serious about becoming a distributor and for more information on becoming a distributor and special prices etc, send a request via email with a Certified Copy of your Identity Document to the following email addresses: Kwazulu Natal Region - Contact Faaiza Docrat (Regional Business Development Manager) via email: faaiza@zemiente.com Western Cape Region - Contact Zainab Adams (Regional Business Development Manager) via email: zainab@zemiente.com Gauteng Region - Johannesburg - Contact Ebrahim Adams (Regional Business Development Manager) via email: ebrahim@zemiente.com Gauteng Region - Pretoria - Contact Munieba Cassim (Regional Business Development Manager) via email: munieba@zemiente.com All Other Regions & International Requests - you may send an email to sales@zemiente.com Areas of Distribution: Gauteng Johannesburg: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Johannesburg, Sandton, Midrand, East Rand, West Rand Munieba Cassim O84 777 8070 muniebacassim@gmail.com 7F6FFAD4 Midrand, Woodmead, Waterfall, Kyalami Marcia Dolley O83 406 1240 marcia.dolley2@gmail.com Bryanston, Rivonia, Morningside, Sunninghill Faye Dawood O82 853 1256 faye.dawood@gmail.com 2933A450 Randburg, Midrand Fayzoon Cooper O83 400 7954 fay029@gmail.com Westrand, Rosebank, Randburg, Fourways Rene Nicolas O76 883 4145 / 083 880 3093 rene.j.nicholas@gmail.com Midrand, Soweto Cikizwa Yenana O78 305 0708 cikizwe101@gmail.com Johannesburg CBD, Eastgate, Boksburg, Kempton Park Chuma Maloyi O71 109 1250 malochu26@gmail.com Johannesburg and Surroundings Najwa Wickstrom O74 565 5416 HussainNaj47@gmail.com Eldorado Park, Randburg Shahida Waryawa O78 753 6622 shahidaw@mweb.co.za Alberton, Auckland Park Shannon Brown O79 294 6798 brownes@sabc.co.za Alberton, Meyersdal Rishma Sewpersad O84 888 3213 rishmas8@gmail.com Randpark Ridge, Mayfair, Fordsburg Nazir Mamoojee O83 957 3152 Florida, Claremont, Quellerina, Greymont Lameez Camrodien O84 084 7797 / O84 924 5247 lameez.camrodien@gmail.com Maraisburg, Florida Sumaya Sataar O82 655 6286 sumayasataar@gmail.com Bosmont, Florida, Maraisburg, Roodepoort Ruwayda Adams O76 756 7980 / 011 474 8253 ruwayda@zemiente.com Florida, Newlands, Greymont, Auckland Park, Melville Kamillah Peterson / Kareemah Peterson O74 194 7119 / 074 199 1379 / 074 199 1379 kamillahpeterson1219@gmail.com Fleurhof, Roodepoort, Westrand Mahdiyya Godfrey O82 643 6907 m.diyadesai@gmail.com Lenasia Zainub Akhalwaya O76 976 0122 / 011 854 1445 agentzainub@yahoo.com Lenasia Signet Health & Pharmacy - Shiraaz, Zaheera, Nishat, Sumayya O11 852 5429 / 011 854 5732 Roodepoort Mandisa Cana O83 212 0257 / O83 433 5512 mandisa.cana@gmail.com East Rand, Springs, Brakpan, Benoni, Kempton Park Prema Damons O74 330 6727 premadamons@mweb.co.za Mckenzie Park, Lakeside, Benoni, Actonville, Rynsoord Nafeesa Limalia O79 165 6914 irlim@mweb.co.za Bryanston, Rivonia, Woodmead, Newclear Sumayah Samodein O81 270 3766 / O82 566 4503 sumies37@hotmail.com West Rand, Florida, Roodepoort Sufaiya Livingstone O83 663 7809 sufaiya@gmail.com Johannesburg (CBD, South and West) Soraya Mahomed O83 707 0633 / O82 469 8802 smahomed@fnb.co.za Florida Shaheeda Hassim O84 555 6033 sahucgtn@telkomsa.net Auckland Park, Westbury Arlene Johnson O84 260 1975 arlene.johnson@santam.co.za Alexandra Lorraine Mahlasi O78 800 3843 loma@lundbeck.com Newlands, Newclare, Aukland Park Janine Botha O82 822 9526 Janine.vanschalkwyk@gmail.com 2Bf93e02 Bryanston, Fleurhof Chantal Jardine O83 290 4626 chantaljster@gmail.com Sunninghill, Olivedale, Douglasdale, Fourways, Randburg Keitika Bhoola O79 520 2458 Keitika.Bhoola@ads24.co.za Sandton, Lonehill, Fourways Karyn Gronn O82 565 2992 karyngronn@gmail.com Airways Park, Kempton Park, Braamfontein Aamirah Davids O82 921 0810 aamirah.davids@gmail.com Gauteng Pretoria: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Midrand Leticia Matthews O82 375 6724 leticia.matthews@vodacom.co.za Midrand, Centurion, Pretoria Pulane Radebe O82 997 4355 pulaneradebe.pr@gmail.com Midrand, Centurion, Sandton Alicia Rorke O82 997 0033 / O82 304 1808 rorkealicia@gmail.com Centurion, Pretoria West, Pretoria, East, Pretoria North, Hatfield, Lynwood Glen, Waterkloof, Brooklyn, Menlyn Zaakirah Adriaanse O84 391 2424 zadriaanse@gmail.com Westbury, Newlands, Pretoria, Nelspruit Fareeda Joseph O83 741 8356 Pretoria Dalene Snyman O79 696 8261 dalene.snyman1@gmail.com Krugersdorp, Randfontein, Muldersdrift Teresa Sequiera O83 257 5678 tee777@webmail.co.za Krugersdorp, Noordheuwel Mpumi Phike O83 212 5061 mpumi.phike@live.co.za Vaal Triangle: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Three Rivers, Vereeniging Simply Beautiful Salon - Magda Carelse O16 423 2271 simplybeautiful@telkomsa.net Vereeniging, Vanderbijl Park, Sebokeng, Meyerton Pumla Ngesi George O71 902 6689 pumlan@ymail.com Roshnee, Vereeniging, Vanderbijl Park, Zakariya Park Bilqish Kathrada O83 383 0044 bilqishkatz@yahoo.com 7ABB3AEA North West Province: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Mafikeng, Lichtenburg, Zeerust, Vryburg Sophia Deria-Omar O83 375 6602 sophiaomar@gmail.com Zeerust, Lichtenburg, Rustenburg, Vryburg, Mafikeng, Mmabatho Rashida Cader O84 507 5165 / O84 206 6942 / O81 393 8383 renshtrading@telkomsa.net Western Province: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Potchefstroom Sumaya Amod O79 743 1853 sumiamod@gmail.com 281D5414 Klerksdorp Minty's Pharmacy - Nazira Minty O18 468 7860 mintyspharmacy@gmail.com Potchefstroom, Stilfontein, Orkney, Klerksdorp Celente French O83 612 2989 celentefrench@hotmail.com Mpumalanga: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Ermelo, Carolina, Breyton,Chrissiesmeer, Hendrina, Ammersfort Fatima Vally O72 554 3786 fatimavally@ymail.com 2AB3A79C Witbank, Middelburg Desiree Seedat O82 757 6955 desszab@gmail.com Orange Free State: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Bloemfontein Leandra Johnson O82 726 2927 Leandrajohnson9@gmail.com Kwazulu Natal: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Ladysmith, Vryheid, Newcastle, Natal Midlands, Durban, Bloemfontein Faaiza Docrat O84 207 6901 faaiza@zemiente.com 276OB16A Durban, Parlock Hawa Rawat Docrat O81 270 7274 hawierawat@gmail.com 79CCEA5D Tongaat, Ballito Pratiksha Maharaj O83 657 7569 maharaj.pratiksha@gmail.com 56236FOE Pietermaritzburg Nisa Sheik O81 811 2882 Pietermaritzburg and surrounding areas upto Warden Nadia Patel O83 794 3344 nadiapatel2@gmail.com Durban Sakina Sheikh O81 371 7192 avonrepsakina@gmail.com Chatsworth, Queensburgh Sally Pillay O84 464 6330 sally.pillay@yahoo.com Marian Ridge, Marian Heights, Durban Central, Pinetown Antionette Williamson O73 019 9713 antoinetterenecke5@gmail.com Shallcross Naushina Arbee O72 786 3015 naushina.arbee@gmail.com Western Cape: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Southern Suburbs Zainab Adams O21 637 5891/ O81 475 1886 za.zayadams@gmail.com Landsdowne, Kuilsriver Shiehaam Easton O72 786 1841 shehaameaston@gmail.com Mitchells Plain Zainab Slamong O76 937 2949 zaynabsinglee@gmail.com 28F0862C Fish Hoek, Khayelitsha, Gugulethu, Langa, Nyanga Tabisa Matiwane O82 825 8338 tbsmatiwane@gmail.com Bay View, Strandfontein, Grassy Park, Ottery, Pelican Park Aqeelah Davids O62 242 8705 Benjamin123@gmail.com Plumstead, Goodwood, Belthorne Estate, Campsbay, Landsdowne Koelsum Mohammed O83 702 8000 koelsumm@telkomsa.net Pinelands, Plumstead, Sea Point Jesmin Patterson O72 240 3815 jesminpatt@iphone.com Brackenfell, Kraaifontein, Stellenbosch, Paarl Robyne Leon O84 752 1445 robyneleon@gmail.com Heathfield, Fairways, Retreat Nuri Davids O60 464 7013 nuridavids01@gmail.com Mitchellsplain, Hanover park Saadiqa Abrahams O61 494 1413 saadiqaabrahams04@gmail.com Kensington, Epping, Woodstock Munieba Cassiem O72 970 2879 Mitchellsplain, Paarden Eiland, Durbanville Taahira Moses O73 196 0431 taahirahbest@gmail.com Eastern Cape: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Port Elizabeth Babalwa Melitafa O83 535 2209 Bmelitafa@aspenpharma.com Port Elizabeth ( Newton Park ) Faith Magqabi O78 105 1921 Port Elizabeth Gcinashe Vambe O71 782 7653 Port Elizabeth Ndumi Mhlontlo O72 430 7400 East London Cindy Twana O73 634 0793 twanacindy@gmail.com East London Qaqamba Mananga O73 094 6408 East London Tumi Ramokolo O83 255 7833 destiny.tumi@gmail.com East London Ruth Mpangalala O78 136 9585 mpangalalan@gmail.com East London Nyameka Mtirara O83 549 6169 East London Nikki Botha O83 652 1047 Queenstown Pumeza Mbuti O81 362 4936 mbutipc@gmail.com King Williams Town Nomaphelo Kopo O84 422 5562 phelokopo@live.com King Williams Town Yonela Mhlauli O83 498 8633 yonela.mhlauli@gmail.com Mthatha Gcogco Daweti O71 255 8775 Jeffreys Bay Maryna Freemantle O79 478 2399 Maryna.freemantle3@me.com Limpopo Province: Distributors Name: Contact Number: Email Address: BBM Pin: Polokwane, Burgersfort, Lydenburg Shakila Hassim O82 786 1806 zemiente@gmail.com 242335

    READ MORE
  • Purchase

    Get yours today

    This is a 100% natural product, unprocessed, and is packaged without preservatives or chemicals added & has been used for hundreds of years to lose weight and maintain an ideal body shape. It provides basically 4 wonderful properties that together make the best product to lose weight.

    Buy Now